- Sign into your account on teamer.net
- Once signed in you will see your team dashboard
- Click into the team you wish to delete
- Click the small cog icon below the team information
- Click 'Delete Team' This will then provide you with a pop-up to confirm the deletion of your team.
Once you have deleted your team this is an irreversible action, we are not able to restore teams that have been removed.